U.S. Womens Open. Sung Hyun Park Has 35 Hole Lead,

White Dragon GolfU.S. Womens Open

 

 

Sung Hyun Park has the 36 hole lead a the  U.S. Womens Open in California.

Sung Hyun shot a second round U.S. Womens Open score of -6 under par 66, to lead the tournament by two shots at -8 under par;

“This is the first time in a USGA tournament, and coming to the tournament, I didn’t even think about winning , because this is the first time for me.”

Amy Yang,  -1 under par 71 today and Mirim Lee, +2 over par 74 today share second place  at -6 under par.

Lydia Ko -6 under 66 today and Haru Nomura, -3 under 69, are tied in fourth place at -5 under par.

I apologise for the poor report, I am typing this at 33,000 ft over the pacific, on a tablet, which I have not used before, and have found out I can not use it properly, Give me a mouse any  day.

2 thoughts on “U.S. Womens Open. Sung Hyun Park Has 35 Hole Lead,

Leave a Reply

