ANA Inspiration. Lexi Leads After 2nd Round.

White Dragon Golf

Lexi Thompson leads the ANA Inspiration at Mission Hills in California.

ANA Inspiration.Lexi Thompson / getty

Lexi had a second round -5 under par 67 to lead the ANA Inspiration at -8 under par;

“My game is in a good spot.”

” I just have to focus on doing one shot at a time and just focus on just doing my routine and relaxing.”

Sharing second place at -7 under are, Michelle WieSuzann Pettersen,  So Yeon Ryu and Sung Hyun Park.

Michelle had a good take on the days play, after 56 ladies had to return to complete their second rounds, before embarking on the third;

“More coffee I think will be key today.”

So Yeon is ready to go;

“Right now, I think I’m in my zone.”

Leave a Reply

