Swinging Skirts LPGA Taiwan Championship. Two Tied at the Top.


White Dragon Golf

There are two ladies tied at the top of the Swinging Skirts LPGA Taiwan Championship leaderboard after the second round in Taiwan, first round leader Eun Hee Ji, South Korea, is joined at the top by compatriot Jenny Shin.

Swinging Skirts LPGA Taiwan Championship

Jenny & Eun / getty

Eun Hee carded a second round -1 under par 71, while Jenny shot -5 under 67 to catch the leader at the top of the Swinging Skirts leaderboard.

Eun Hee struggled with her putting today;

“Not as great as yesterday but I don’t feel really bad, you know.”

“I just struggled with my putting this first nine, and I get just a little bit better on the back nine.”

“I just made it out a little bit, and, yeah, I think I’m pretty happy to make a birdie on the last.”

Jenny had a good day with her putting;

“I feel really good. I’ve had some really good putts today, really good shots.”

“I had a really good break back there on the 18th hole, my tee shot went to the right, but I got relief because it was completely underwater, and I took advantage of that obviously.”

“Made the putt on 17, so I wanted to keep running at it and made my last putt on 18.”

Brittany Altomare. USA, holds third place at -6 under par signing for a second round -4 under 68, in the wet conditions on the course today.

Low round of the day went to Sue Oh, Australia. carding -6 under 66 today to move up into fourth position on her own.

white dragon golf Get In The HOLE, E-Book Putting Manual on Amazon White Dragon Golf

Leave a Reply

