Swinging Skirts LPGA Taiwan Championship. Eun Hee Ji Wins Easily.

White Dragon Golf

Eun Hee Ji, South Korea, easily wins the Swinging Skirts LPGA Taiwan Championship, by six shots in Taiwan, only her second LPGA Tour win, the last was eight years ago.

 Swinging Skirts LPGA Taiwan Championship

Eun-Hee-ji / selfie

Eun Hee calmly carded a final round -7 under par 65, to post the winning number of -17 under par at the top of the Swinging Skirts LPGA Taiwan Championship leaderboard, and end her eight year drought;

“I’m so happy and excited because I haven’t won for the past eight years.”

 “So I was waiting for this moment for so long, so I’m super happy right now.”

“It is a nice day for playing golf today, and I have a really good group with Lydia and Jenny, so I was more relaxed with them and enjoyed playing with them.”

 “Yeah, it’s been great.”

Lydia Ko, New Zealand, also -7 under 65, bogey free today, claimed second place on her own at -11 under par;

“I’ll still take a birdie on the finishing hole.”

“I played really solid today. I had a few pars; I guess 12-footers for par on my front nine that I was able to hole and make a bunch of birdies. “

“I’ll take my 65.”  

Five ladies tied in third position at a distant -7 under par, World #1 So Yeon Ryu, South Korea, -7 under 65 today, Lizette Salas, USA, -5 under 67, Carlota Ciganda, Spain, -4 under 68, Shanshan Feng, China, -4 under 68 and Madelene Sagstrom, Sweden, also with -4 under 68 today.

white dragon golf Get In The HOLE, E-Book Putting Manual on Amazon White Dragon Golf

Leave a Reply

