Golf Writers Trophy goes to Sergio Garcia.

White Dragon GolfAssociation of Golf Writers

The Golf Writers Trophy this year goes to Sergio Garcia, from Spain.

Association of Golf Writers

Sergio Garcia / getty

The Association of Golf Writers have awarded their top prize to Masters Tournament winner Sergio Garcia;

“It is a tremendous honor to be recognized as the AGW Golfer of the Year by the Association’s members.”

“It is something that is very difficult to achieve, so it’s always a pleasure.”

“To be voted the award for a second time, it is extremely exciting and hopefully I will be able to win it again.”

“We know that both the golfers and media go hand in hand in this business, and we always appreciate when they recognize you for something as big as this.”

“So, thank you again to all the members of the Association of Golf Writers for voting me their Golfer of the Year.”

AGW Chairman, Iain Carter said;

“It is only right that our membership have chosen to bestow him with our most prestigious award and we send our warmest congratulations to Sergio and his team.”

Congratulations Sergio.

white dragon golf Get In The HOLE, E-Book Putting Manual on Amazon White Dragon Golf

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.